Management Team
Mr. Prakash Bikram Khatri Deputy CEO prakash.khatri@jyotilife.com
01-4445941
Mr. Pharshu Ram Marasini Head - Agency Sales pharshu.marasini@jyotilife.com
01-4445941
Mr. Rajiv Gurbacharya Head - Underwriting rajiv.gurbacharya@jyotilife.com
01-4445941
Mr. Umesh Mainali Head - Corporate Solutions umesh.mainali@jyotilife.com
01-4445941
Mr. Shanandan Pokharel Head - Bancassurance shanandan.pokharel@jyotilife.com
01-4445941
Mr. Sachet Shrestha Head – Reinsurance sachet.shrestha@jyotilife.com
01-4445941
Mr. Ram Prasad Thapaliya 01-4445941 ram.thapaliya@jyotilife.com
ram.thapaliya@jyotilife.com
Mr. Ravi Sarraf Head - Finance ravi.sarraf@jyotilife.com
01-4445941
Mr. Uttam Acharya Head - Agency Service uttam.acharya@jyotilife.com
01-4445941
Mr. Jayandra Dongol Head - Branding and Corporate Communication jayandra.dongol@jyotilife.com
01-4445941
Mr. Bibek Gautam Head - HR/Admin bibek.gautam@jyotilife.com
01-4445941
Mr. Nirnjan Regmi Head - Information Technology nirnjan.regmi@jyotilife.com
01-4445941